Board of Directors

Elizabeth Morgan House Aboriginal Women's Service Inc. Is a community-controlled organisation governed by an elected Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of Aboriginal Women over 18 years of age from community who generously give their time and effort into ensuring that EMH is governed well and operates smoothly. The members of the committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting by members of our organisation. Office Bearers for the year are elected at the first Directors meeting held after the AGM 

The Board of Directors are responsible for the effective governance of the Organisation including legal responsibilities outlined in our Rules of Association.

Narelle S - Chairperson

Nerita W - Deputy Chair 

Kalina W - Treasurer 

Clarisse S - Secretary

Jenny K - Director 

Simone A - Directory 

Thersea M - Director